Alumni Associations

Our Alumini are well-placed as I.T Professionals doctors and engineers in many great companies both in India and Abroad. The Alumni Association has been formed recently and the office-bearers are selected unanimously.


1) President:-            Sri Bhanuprasad(2001-02)               PH. 9886171066

2) Vice-President:-    Kum. Nisarga Lokesh(2007-08)       PH. 9448681196

3) Secretary:-            Sri. Dhruva.V.Rao(2003-04)              PH. 9742022821

4) Joint Secretary:-    Sri. Manu Bharadwaj(2003-04)         PH. 9739865205

5) Treasurer:-            Sri K.P.Suhaas(2006-07)                   PH. 7259725007